Valeriya Mallayeva
Managing Director

Email: mallayeva@devgamm.com
Skype: mallayeva
Phone: +79035826001

Contact with any questions: concerning the sponsorship, speech-making, strategy, unique forms of cooperation and other questions.

FOLLOW: lerika
ADD ME: mallayeva

Maria Chyrvona
PR & Content Manager

Email: chyrvonaya@devgamm.com
Skype: chyrvona
Phone: +79647614689

Questions concerning speaking opportunities, public relations and media partnerships.

FOLLOW: MChyrvona
ADD ME: Maria-Chyrvonaya

Sergey Chernobrivets
Account Manager

Email: chernobrivets@devgamm.com
Skype: sergey_ukraine_acc
Phone: +79032780953

All questions concerning the payments and agreements (tickets and sponsorship). Coordination of works with contractors.

ADD ME: Sergey
ADD ME: Sergey

Tori Pavlenko
Partner Manager

Email: pavlenko@devgamm.com
Skype: viktory1209
Phone: +79689363486

Sales and business relationships with sponsors.

ADD ME: viktory1209
ADD ME: viktory1209

Anastasiia Oleynikova
PR Associate

Email: oleynikova@devgamm.com
Telegram: Eria9
Phone: +79099960517

Questions concerning media partnerships, press registration and blog.

FOLLOW: Eriatarkaous
ADD ME: nastya.oleynikova.5

Alina Husevyk
Manager

Email: husevyk@devgamm.com
Telegram: @lidevdevil
Phone: +79645090226

Questions regarding Speed Game Dating and Russian visa requests for DevGAMM Moscow. Host of event in Lviv, Ukraine.

ADD ME: Alina

Vika Bovshovskaya
Production Manager

Email: bovshovskaya@devgamm.com
Skype: vikki.mikk
Phone: +79037193589

General conference questions, logistics, print and volunteers.

FOLLOW: Vikki_Mikk
ADD ME: vikki.mikk
ADD ME: vikki.mikk

Philip Rumak
Volunteer Coordinator

Email: volunteers@devgamm.com
Skype: rumak_f
Phone: +79685999639

Coordination of volunteer activities.

FOLLOW: phil_rumak
ADD ME: phil.rumak
ADD ME: Philip Rumak

Diana Kurilovich
Meetpoint Coordinator

Email: meetings@devgamm.com
Skype: +79254615744
Telegram: morskoykot
Phone: +79254615744

Coordination of Meetpoint meetings.

Yaroslav Kravtsov
Showcase Сoordinator

Email: showcase@devgamm.com

Telegram: @YarKravtsov

Phone: +79052473553

All questions concerning showcase. Coordination of DevGAMM Showcase.

FOLLOW: YarKravtsov
ADD ME: yaroslav.kravtsov
ADD ME: Yaroslav Kravtsov